Lucky One ft. Steph Wunderbar - Your Eyes EP

I am very happy today because I have an EP officially released on a German label called Tales From the InsideThe EP Your Eyes is a collaboration with Steph Wunderbar, an electronic DJ and artist from my hometown, and is featuring two deep and atmospheric tracks. Each track tells quite a different love story:
 

The EP’s title track Your Eyes creates an intimate mood. Steph Wunderbar’s words, layered over a mysterious soundscape. A dense atmosphere, probably a first encounter of two people in a bar. Questions, answered by musical patterns. What really happens is only insinuated. Is this a flirt? A rejection? Everything remains open for interpretation.

 

Not The End is maybe the counterpart of the first track. Again, it’s a spoken word that is both contrasted and pursued by the music. This time, however, it is a breakup scene of two lovers but closing with a hint of hope.

 

Have a listen below:

You can buy the tracks on any digital store, including iTunesAmazon, or Beatport, or listen full length onSpotify.
 
Don't forget that if you wish to support me, you can share this news with your friends, follow me on Soundcloud to download my other tracks, or like my facebook page to get more news!
Comments: 0 (Discussion closed)
    There are no comments yet.